Your Cart     0 Products         $0.00





Alice Cooper -- Live at Montreux 2005 (Blu-ray)

Price: $18.99


Catalog No. : EVBRD33304
Product Title : Live at Montreux 2005
Format : Blu-ray disc
Region Code : All region
Picture Format : 1080i High Definition Widescreen 16x9
Audio : LPCM Stereo, Dolby Digital 5.1, DTS HD Master Audio
Artist(s) : Alice Cooper
Release Date : 2010
Sub Title :
Package Weight : 100g
Publisher : Eagle Rock
Other Information : Run Time: 93 minutes

Alice Cooper’s live shows are legendary for their sense of rock theatre and sheer visual spectacle. This latest addition to our range of titles from the renowned Montreux Festival catches Alice Cooper at his very best. Underpinning the visual assault has always been a collection of some of the best rock songs around delivered by one of the all-time great frontmen and this show includes tracks from across his career right up to most recent album Dirty Diamonds and incorporating all the classics you would expect.


DISC 1 (Blu-ray)

1. Department of Youth
2. No More Mr Nice Guy
3. Dirty Diamond
4. Billion Dollar Babies
5. Be My Lover

6. Lost in America
7. I Never Cry

8. Woman of Mass Distraction

9. I'm Eighteen
10. Between High School and Old School
11. What Do You Want from Me
12. Is it My Body

13. Go to Hell
14. The Black Widow

15. Gimme

16. Feed My Frankenstein
17. Welcome to My Nightmare
18. The Awakening
19. Steven 

20. Only Women Bleed

21. Ballad of Dwight Fry

22. Killer     

23. I Love the Dead

24. School's Out

25. Poison 

26. Wish I Was Born in Beverly Hills
27. Under My Wheels

Parameters of Category: Categories
Label    Eagle Rock
Format    Blu-ray
Genre    Rock

Customer Reviews:

There are yet no reviews for this product.
Please log in to write a review.