Your Cart     0 Products         $0.00





The Cure -- Trilogy (Blu-ray)

Price: $18.99


Catalog No. : EVBRD33324
Product Title : Trilogy
Format : Blu-ray disc
Region Code : All regions
Picture Format : 1080i High-Definition Widescreen 1.78:1
Audio : DTS-HD, Dolby Digital 5.1, LPCM Stereo
Artist(s) : The Cure
Release Date : 2009
Sub Title : (interview only) English, French, Spanish,German, Dutch, Italian, Portuguese
Package Weight : 100g
Publisher : Eagle Rock
Other Information :

“The albums Pornography, Disintegration and Bloodflowers are inextricably linked in so many ways and the realization of this Trilogy show is one of the highlights of my time in The Cure.” – Robert Smith (2002).

Filmed over two nights at Berlin’s Tempodrom in November 2002, this concert features The Cure performing three of their most admired and influential albums live and in their entirety in front of a fanatical sell-out German audience.

Beautifully shot with spectacular lighting effects and stunning sound this is a landmark concert that is finally seen and heard in its full glory on this Blu-ray release.

DISC (Blu-ray)
Pornography Set

1. One Hundred Years
2. A Short Term Effect
3. The Hanging Garden
4. Siamese Twins
5. The Figurehead
6. A Strange Day
7. Cold
8. Pornography

DISC (Blu-ray)
Disintegration Set

9. Plainsong
10. Pictures Of You
11. Closedown
12. Lovesong
13. Last Dance
14. Lullaby
15. Fascination Street
16. Prayers For Rain
17. The Same Deep Water As You
18. Disintegration
19. Homesick
20. Untitled

DISC (Blu-ray)
Bloodflowers Set

21. Out Of This World
22. Watching Me Fall
23. Where The Birds Always Sing
24. Maybe Someday
25. The Last Day Of Summer
26. There Is No If…
27. The Loudest Sound
28. 39
29. Bloodflowers

Bonus Encore Tracks

1. If Only Tonight We Could Sleep
2. The Kiss


Parameters of Category: Categories
Label    Eagle Rock
Format    Blu-ray
Genre    Rock

Customer Reviews:

There are yet no reviews for this product.
Please log in to write a review.