Your Cart     0 Products         $0.00





Connie Talbot -- Beautiful World Live (DVD+CD)

Price: $19.99


Catalog No. : EVOD237
Product Title : Beautiful World Live
Format : DVD+CD Music
Region Code : All regions
Picture Format : 16:9, 1.78:1 Widescreen
Audio : DTS Digital Surround, LPCM Stereo
Artist(s) : Connie Talbot
Release Date : 2014
Sub Title : English
Package Weight : 120g
Publisher : Evolution Ltd.
Other Information : Total Running Time: 134 mins approx

Filmed in Hong Kong, in December 2012, during Connie Talbot’s first concert tour, in support of her hit album "Beautiful World". This remarkable live performance, from 12 year old Connie, includes her performing songs from her "Beautiful World" album, and the songs that first brought her worldwide fame,  "Over The Rainbow" and “I Will Always Love You". Bonus features include, highlights of her Taiwan concert and twelve music videos from "Beautiful World". No doubt, this outstanding concert performance is a milestone for the future superstar Connie Talbot. An unmissable event for all Connie friends!!

Track List

1    Fireflies
2    Count On Me
3    Let It Be
4    Imagine
5    What The World Needs Now
6    Amazing Grace
7    Colours Of The Wind
8    Beautiful World
9    I Will Always Love You
10    The Climb
11    Over The Rainbow
12    Gift Of A Friend
13    Heal The World

Music Videos
1    Count On Me
2    Let It Be
3    The Climb
4    What The World Needs Now
5    Fireflies
6    Beautiful World
7    Amazing Grace
8    Pray
9    Gift Of A Friend
10    Colours Of The Wind
11    Heal The World
12    Hero
13    Beautiful World (Karaoke)
14    Amazing Grace (Karaoke)

Bonus: Live in Taipei
1    Imagine (Acoustic version)
2    Colours Of The Wind (Acoustic version)
3    I Will Always Love You (Acoustic version)
4    Taipei Concert Highlights

Parameters of Category: Categories
Label    Evosound
Format    DVD
Genre    Pop

Customer Reviews:

There are yet no reviews for this product.
Please log in to write a review.