Your Cart     0 Products         $0.00





Phil Collins -- Live At Montreux 2004 (2DVD)

Price: $15.99


Catalog No. : EVOD143
Product Title : Live At Montreux 2004
Format : 2 DVD - 9
Region Code : NTSC 0
Picture Format : DVD 1 - 2004 VIDEO: 1080i High Definition Widescreen 16x9 (1.78:1)
DVD 2 - 1996 VIDEO: Standard Definition 4x3
Audio : Dolby Digital 5.1, Dolby Digital Stereo, DTS Master
Artist(s) : Phil Collins
Release Date : 2012
Sub Title : None
Package Weight : 120g
Publisher : Evosound
Other Information : Running Time: 231 mins approx.

Phil Collins has made a number of appearances at Montreux over the years as a solo artist, with his big band or as a guest performer with the likes of Eric Clapton and Quincy Jones. The main show on this blu-ray was filmed in high definition at the 2004 festival and captures Phil performing all of his best known hits from his solo career. The bonus material is a performance by the Phil Collins Big Band at Montreux in 1996. This is the first time any of Phil’s big band material has been made available. This combination of all his classic songs coupled with the rarely seen big band material shows the breadth of musical genres Phil has covered in his career and makes a perfect celebration of Phil Collins’ association with Montreux.

Track List:

DVD 1 - 2004

1. Drums, Drums and More Drums

2. Something Happened On The Way To Heaven
3. Against All Odds
4. Don’t Lose My Number
5. You’ll Be In My Heart
6. One More Night
7. Can’t Stop Lovin’ You
8. Hang In Long Enough
9. True Colours
10. Come With Me
11. A Groovy Kind Of Love
12. I Missed Again
13. Another Day In Paradise
14. No Way Out
15. Separate Lives
16. In The Air Tonight
17. Dance Into The Light
18. You Can’t Hurry Love
19. Two Hearts
20. Wear My Hat
21. Easy Lover
22. Sussudio
23. It’s Not Too Late
24. Take Me Home

DVD 2 - 1996

1. Two Hearts
2. That’s All
3. In The Air Tonight
4. Invisible Touch
5. West Side
6. Against All Odds
7. Hand In Hand

8. There’ll Be Some Changes Made (featuring Tony Bennett)
9. Milestones
10. Los Endos
11. Always 

12. Do Nothing ‘Til You Hear From Me
13. Sussudio

Parameters of Category: Categories
Label    Evosound
Format    DVD
Genre    Pop

Customer Reviews:

There are yet no reviews for this product.
Please log in to write a review.