Your Cart     0 Products         $0.00





Placebo -- We Come In Pieces (DVD)

Price: $13.99


Catalog No. : EV303829
Product Title : We Come In Pieces
Format : DVD 9
Region Code : NTSC Region 0
Picture Format : 16:9
Audio : DTS Surround Sound, Dolby Digital 5.1, Dolby Digital Stereo
Artist(s) : Placebo
Release Date : 2011
Sub Title :
Package Weight : 100g
Publisher : Eagle Rock
Other Information : Total Running time: 109 mins approx.

This concert was filmed at London’s Brixton Academy in September 2010 at the culmination of the world tour in support of their “Battle For The Sun” album released the previous year. The tour had been an unqualified success with the band playing to over 2.5 million fans in all parts of the world. The concert film is a visual feast enhancing the live footage with skilful editing and selective digital effects to create a stunning film that really captures the essence of a Placebo live performance.

Track List

1. Nancy Boy
2. Ashtray Heart
3. Battle For The Sun
4. Soulmates
5. Kitty Litter
6. Every You Every Me
7. Special Needs
8. Breathe Underwater
9. The Never-Ending Why
10. Bright Lights
11. Meds
12. Teenage Angst
13. All Apologies
14. For What It’s Worth
15. Song To Say Goodbye
16. Bitter End
17. Mendelssohn
18. Trigger Happy Hands
19. Post Blue
20. Infra-Red
21. Taste In Men

Bonus Features:

Worldwide Live Tracks:

  • Kitty Litter (Switzerland 09)
  • Speak In Tongues (Mexico 09)
  • For What It’s Worth (Japan 09)
  • Breathe Underwater (Germany 10)
  • Bright Lights (Switzerland 10)
  • Trigger Happy Hands (Belgium 10)

Parameters of Category: Categories
Label    Eagle Rock
Format    DVD
Genre    Rock

Customer Reviews:

There are yet no reviews for this product.
Please log in to write a review.