Your Cart     0 Products         $0.00





Peter Paul & Mary -- 25th Anniversary Concert (DVD)

Price: $13.99


Catalog No. : EVOD173
Product Title : 25th Anniversary Concert
Format : DVD
Artist(s) : Peter Paul & Mary
Audio : TBC
Release Date : 2012
Package Weight : 100g
Publisher : Shout! Factory
Other Information : Running time approx. 88 mins.

In 1986 the legendary Peter, Paul and Mary marked their 25th anniversary with the taping of their first PBS TV special. Now, two and a half decades later, in celebration of the 50th anniversary of the formation of the group in the famed Greenwich Village, this joyous yet deeply moving live concert is being first released on DVD.

"If I Had A Hammer," "Puff, The Magic Dragon," "Blowin' In The Wind" and "Leaving On A Jet Plane," as well other songs that became classics, resonate with the trio’s openness, genuine warmth and passionate conviction. This formidable legacy has made this trio and its music a true and enduring national treasure.


1. Such Is Love
2. I’m In Love With A Big Blue Frog
3. Puff, The Magic Dragon
4. Right Field
5. Where Have All The Flowers Gone?
6. El Salvador
7. Like The First Time
8. Kisses Sweeter Than Wine
9. Wedding Song (There Is Love)
10. Weave Me The Sunshine
11. Greenwood
12. Light One Candle
13. Leaving On A Jet Plane
14. If I Had A Hammer
15. Greenland Whale Fisheries
16. Power
17. Blowin’ In The Wind
18. This Land Is Your Land
19. Goodnight, Irene

Parameters of Category: Categories
Label    Others
Format    DVD
Genre    Folk

Customer Reviews:

There are yet no reviews for this product.
Please log in to write a review.