Susan Wong -- 511 (180 gram LP)

Price: $29.99


Catalog No. : EVLP001
Product Title : 511
Format : 180 g LP
Artist(s) : Susan Wong
Release Date : 2009
Package Weight : 275g
Publisher : Evolution Ltd.
Other Information :

Two years on since her last studio album, Susan Wong returns with a new album and a fresh direction. Working with Swiss based producer, Adrien Zerbini and Spanish guitarist Ignacio Lamas. Susan took a more ‘hands on’ approach for the 13 new songs recorded in Switzerland in early 2009. The opening song on the album is a bossa nova infl uenced version of the Earth Wind & Fire classic, September.

Recorded, mixed and mastered at 96khz/24bit. Mastered by Kevin Metcalf at Soundmasters, London, UK. Surround mix mastered by Simon Heyworth at Super Audio Mastering, UK.


(Side A)

1. September

2. I'm Not In Love

3. You Are So Beautiful

4. Home

5. Umbrella

6. Blame It On The Boogie

(Side B)

1. Everytime You Go Away

2. Billie Jean

3. Empty Room

4. Windmills Of My Mind

5. It Ain't Over 'Til It's Over

6. Saving All My Love For You

Parameters of Category: Categories
Label    Evosound
Format    LP
Genre    Female Vocals

Customer Reviews:

There are yet no reviews for this product.
Please log in to write a review.