Your Cart     0 Products         $0.00





Eminem -- Live From New York City (DVD)

Price: $13.99


Catalog No. : EV30233
Product Title : Live From New York City
Format : DVD-9 Dual Layer
Region Code : Region 0
Picture Format : NTSC
Audio : DTS, Dolby Digital 5.1 & 2.0
Artist(s) : Eminem
Release Date : 2009
Sub Title :
Package Weight : 90g
Publisher : Evolution Ltd.
Other Information :

Eminem is THE global rap superstar. This concert was fi lmed at Madison Square Gardens in New York in 2005 at the culmination of his fi nal tour prior to his retirement from live performance. It’s a spectacular show with multi-level staging, amazing lighting and guest appearances from D12, Obie Trice and Stat Quo.


1. Backstage 1
2. Evil Deeds
3. Mosh
4. Business
5. Rain Man
6. Ass Like That
7. Puke
8. Kill You
9. Like Toy Soldiers
10. Git Up (with D12)
11. How Come (with D12)
12. Rock Star ( with Bizarre)
13. 40oz (with D12)
14. My Band (with D12)
15. Backstage 2
16. Stan
17. The Way I Am
18. Just Don’t Give A Fuck
19. Got Some Teeth (with Obie Trice)
20. Stay ‘Bout It (Aqua) (with Stat Quo)
21. The Set Up (with Stat Quo)
22. Like Dat (Stat Quo & Obie Trice)
23. Cleaning Out My Closet
24. Mockingbird
25. Just Lose IT
26. Backstage 3
27. Lose Yourself (with D12)


Parameters of Category: Categories
Label    Evosound
Format    DVD
Genre    RnB/Soul

Customer Reviews:

There are yet no reviews for this product.
Please log in to write a review.