Your Cart     0 Products         $0.00





Barry Manilow -- Manilow Live! (Blu-ray)

Price: $17.99


Catalog No. : EVOB072
Product Title : Manilow Live!
Format : Blu-ray
Region Code : All region
Picture Format : 1080i High-Defi nition Widescreen 1.78:1
Audio : DTS-HD Master Audio 4.0, Dolby Digital 4.0
Artist(s) : Barry Manilow
Release Date : 5 April 2010
Sub Title : none
Package Weight : 100g
Publisher : Evolution Ltd.
Other Information :

Barry Manilow is a master showman who makes each lyrical passage an intimate gift to his fans. His sold-out performance in the heart of Nashville proves why this performer's 25-year career has been so exceptional. From the first standing ovation to the last, Manilow's diverse style will enchant any music enthusiast. This concert features songs from his hits as well as his tribute to Frank Sinatra.


DISC 1 (Blu-ray)

1. Could It Be Magic?
2. Somewhere In The Night
3. Tryin’ To Get The Feeling
4. Can’t Smile Without You
5. Bandstand Boogie
6. Mandy
7. Even Now
8. Daybreak
9. Flight Of The Bumblebee
10. All The Time
11. The New York City Rhythm
12. Every Single Day
13. I Am Your Child
14. This One’s For You
15. Sinatra Overture
16. Chicago (My Kind Of Town)
17. That’s Life
18. When October Goes
19. Weekend In New England
20. Copacabana
21. I Made It Through The Rain
22. One Voice/IWrite The Songs
23. Stars In The Night

• Audio commentary by Barry Manilow
• Barry Manilow biography & discography

Parameters of Category: Categories
Label    Evosound
Format    Blu-ray
Genre    Male Vocals

Customer Reviews:

There are yet no reviews for this product.
Please log in to write a review.