Your Cart     0 Products         $0.00





Chicago and Earth Wind & Fire -- Live at the Greek Theatre (Blu-ray)

Price: $17.99


Catalog No. : EVOB073
Product Title : Live at the Greek Theatre
Format : Blu-ray disc
Region Code : All Region
Picture Format : 1080i High-Defi nition Widescreen 1.78:1
Audio : DTS-HD Master Audio 5.1, Dolby Digital 5.1, PCM Stereo
Artist(s) : Chicago and Earth Wind & Fire
Release Date : 5 April 2010
Sub Title :
Package Weight : 100g
Publisher : Eagle Rock
Other Information : Running Time:  172 mins approx

The two ground breaking bands Chicago with Earth, Wind & Fire: Live at the Greek captures this star-studded tour during its Los Angeles stop at the world-famous Greek Theatre. Each group played a set of their greatest hits before teaming up for several songs together. Now you can have a front-row seat for this amazing concert.


DISC 1 (Blu-ray)

Chicago/Earth Wind & Fire

1. Beginnings
2. In The Stone
3. Dialogue (Part I & II)

Earth Wind & Fire

4. Magic Mind
5. Boogie Wonderland
6. System Of Survival
7. Jupiter
8. Getaway
9. Serpentine Fire
10. Kalimba Story
11. Got To Get You Into My Life
12. The Way You Move
13. After The Love Has Gone
14. That's The Way of the World
15. Reasons
16. Fantasy
17. Let's Groove
18. Mighty Mighty


19. Make Me Smile Medley
20. If You Leave Me Now
21. Call On Me
22. Alive Again
23. Hard Habit To Break
24. Mongonucleosis
25. Old Days
26. Just You N' Me
27. Saturday In The Park
28. Feelin' Stronger Everyday
29. I'm A Man
30. Hard To Say I'm Sorry
31. Getaway

Earth Wind & Fire/Chicago

32. September
33. Free
34. Sing A Song
35. Does Anybody Really Know What Time Is It?
36. Shining Star
37. 25 or 6 to 4

Parameters of Category: Categories
Label    Evosound
Format    Blu-ray
Genre    RnB/Soul

Customer Reviews:

There are yet no reviews for this product.
Please log in to write a review.