Your Cart     0 Products         $0.00





Journey -- Live In Manila (DVD)

Price: $13.99


Catalog No. : EVOD067
Product Title : Live In Manila
Format : DVD 9
Region Code : NTSC 0
Picture Format : 16:9 Widescreen 1.78:1
Audio : Dolby Digital 2.0
Artist(s) : Journey
Release Date : 2010
Sub Title : none
Package Weight : 130g
Publisher : Evolution Ltd.
Other Information : Total Running time: 2:25:25 hours approx

Filmed with RED technology, which utilizes special 4K high-definition cameras with a resolution exceeding 35mm film that gives the footage an extra dynamic quality, the DVD captures Journey’s historic concert in Manila, Philippines. Performing more than two hours worth of classic favorites, as well as new hits from the band’s latest album, Revelation, Live In Manila documents the triumphant homecoming of the band’s singer Arnel Pineda.


1. The Journey/Majestic
2. Never Walk Away
3. Only The Young
4. Ask The Lonely
5. Stone In Love
6. Keep On Runnin’
7. After All These Years
8. Change For The Better
9. Wheel In The Sky
10. Lights
11. Still They Ride
12. Open Arms
13. Mother Father
14. Wildest Dream
15. When You Love A Woman
16. Separate Ways
17. What I Needed
18. Edge Of The Blade
19. Where Did I Lose Your Love
20. Escape
21. Faithfully
22. Don’t Stop Believin’
23. Any Way You Want It
24. Lovin’, Touchin’, Squeezin’
25. Turn Down The World Tonight
26. Be Good To Yourself

Parameters of Category: Categories
Label    Evosound
Format    DVD
Genre    Rock

Customer Reviews:

There are yet no reviews for this product.
Please log in to write a review.