Your Cart     0 Products         $0.00





The Shadows -- The Final Tour (DVD)

Price: $13.99


Catalog No. : EVOD121
Product Title : The Final Tour
Format : DVD - 9
Region Code : NTSC 0
Picture Format : 16 : 9 Screen Format
Audio : Dolby Surround 5.1, Dolby Digital Stereo, DTS Digital Surround Sound
Artist(s) : The Shadows
Release Date : 2011
Sub Title : Interviews Only :German, French, Spanish, Dutch, Italian, Portuguese, English
Package Weight : 150g
Publisher : Eagle Rock
Other Information : Total Running time: 180 mins approx.

The Shadows’ long and influential career has spanned 6 decades, with hit singles or albums in every one of them. Hank Marvin’s guitar playing has been an inspiration to hordes of guitarists down the years, including the likes of Brian May, Eric Clapton and Pete Townshend. Over a decade since their last tour, Hank Marvin, Bruce Welch and Brian Bennett reunited as The Shadows for The Final Tour, which kicked off in spring 2004. A sell out everywhere, the band played to over 90,000 people in the UK. This concert was recorded at Cardiff’s International Arena on June 5. The tracklisting includes an astonishing 23 UK top ten hits, of which no less than 8 were No.1’s, together with other favourite Shadows tracks.


1. Apache Intro
2. Riders In The Sky
3. The Frightened City
4. Theme For Young Lovers
5. Peace Pipe
6. The Savage
7. Let Me Be The One
8. The Stranger
9. Kon-Tiki
10. Going Home (Theme From Local Hero)
11. Dance On
12. Nivram
13. Lady Of The Morning
14. My Home Town
15. Guitar Tango
16. Geronimo
17. Sleepwalk
18. 36-24-36
19. Shazam
20. Don’t Cry For Me Argentina
21. Equinoxe V
22. Mountains Of The Moon
23. Shadoogie
24. Gonzales
25. Don’t Make My Baby Blue
26. The Rise And Fall Of Flingel Bunt
27. Atlantis
28. Shindig
29. Man Of Mystery
30. Foot Tapper
31. Please Don’t Tease
31. In The Country
33. I Could Easily Fall
34. The Day I Met Marie
35. Gee Whiz It’s You
36. Summer Holiday
37. Bachelor Boy
38. Little B
39. Theme From The Deerhunter
40. Wonderful Land
41. FBI
42. Apache

Bonus Features

Parameters of Category: Categories
Label    Eagle Rock
Format    DVD
Genre    Rock

Customer Reviews:

There are yet no reviews for this product.
Please log in to write a review.