Your Cart     0 Products         $0.00





Richard Clayderman -- Ballade pour Adeline (HQCD)

Price: $16.99


Catalog No. : EVSA155HQ
Product Title : Ballade pour Adeline
Format : HQCD
Artist(s) : Richard Clayderman
Release Date : 2012
Package Weight : 80g
Publisher : Evosound
Other Information :

New remastered classic album from Richard Clayderman, Ballade Pour Adeline CD and HQCD is a 21-track compilation of the pianist’s finest recordings.

From his original songs from his albums released in the 1970’s, it was remastered in Europe utilizing DSD (Direct Stream Digital) technology enhancing the beautiful sound of these classic recordings for wonderful audiophile listening.

Some of the original songs from this album includes “Ballade pour Adeline”, “A comme amour”, “Les fleurs sauvages”, “Couleur tendresse”, “Ma solitude”, and “Avec le Coeur”.

Many of the tracks are now established Clayderman classics and this the ultimate edition of his finest original recordings.


1. Ballade pour Adeline

2. Couleur tendresse
3. Les larmes de joie
4. Pour avoir trop rêvé

5. Au-delà des souvenirs
6. Le premier chagrin d'Elsa
7. La tendresse

8. Ma solitude
9. Avec le coeur

10. L'illusion perdue

11. L'ombre d'un visage
12. Les rêves du matin

13. Concerto pour une jeune fille nommée "Je t'aime"
14. Les chagrins oubliés
15. L'ocean
16. Les derniers jours d'Anastasia Kemsky
17. Les fleurs sauvages

18. Le deuxième slow
19. Promenade dans les bois
20. Le coeur dans les Étoiles
21. A comme amour

Parameters of Category: Categories
Label    Evosound
Format    HQCD
Genre    Instrumental

Customer Reviews:

There are yet no reviews for this product.
Please log in to write a review.