Your Cart     0 Products         $0.00





Velvet Revolver -- Live at Houston + Live at Rockpalast (Blu-ray)

Price: $18.99


Catalog No. : ERBRD5082
Product Title : Live at Houston + Live at Rockpalast
Format : Blu-ray disc
Region Code : All region
Picture Format : 1080i HD Widescreen 16:9
Audio : DTS HD Master Audio, Dolby Digital 5.1, LPCM  Stereo
Artist(s) : Velvet Revolver
Release Date : 2012
Sub Title : none
Package Weight : 120g
Publisher : Eagle Rock
Other Information : Running Time: 164 mins approx

This Blu-ray brings together two Velvet Revolver concerts on one disc. The first concert is “Live In Houston” filmed in high definition in Houston, Texas in 2005 on the “Contraband” tour. The second concert, “Let It Roll – Live In Germany,” included here as a bonus, was filmed in standard definition in Cologne, Germany in March 2008 at the end of the “Libertad” tour for the legendary German TV series Rockpalast. The two concerts show the development of the band’s identity and style from the early Texas performance up to the German gig filmed just a few days before the band went on hold following the departure of singer Scott Weiland.


Disc 1

1. Sucker Train Blues
2. Do it for the Kids
3. Headspace
4. Crackerman
5. Illegal I
6. It's So Easy
7. Fall to Pieces
8. Big Machine
9. Set Me Free
10. Used to Love Her
11. Slither
12. Sex Type Thing

Disc 2

1. Let It Roll
2. She Mine
3. Do it for the Kids
4. Just Sixteen
5. Big Machine
6. American Man
7. Vasoline
8. The Last Fight
9. Interstate Love Song
10. Patience
11. She Builds Quick Machines
12. Get Out The Door
13. Fall to Pieces
14. It's So Easy
15. Set Me Free
16. Mr. Brownstone
17. Sex Type Thing
18. Slither 

Parameters of Category: Categories
Label    Eagle Rock
Format    Blu-ray
Genre    Rock

Customer Reviews:

There are yet no reviews for this product.
Please log in to write a review.