Your Cart     0 Products         $0.00





Peter Frampton -- The Best Of FCA! 35 (3CD)

Price: $17.99


Catalog No. : ER202982
Product Title : The Best Of FCA! 35
Format : 3 CD set
Artist(s) : Peter Frampton
Release Date : 2012
Package Weight : 120g
Publisher : Eagle Rock
Other Information :

In 2011, Grammy Award winning guitarist Peter Frampton embarked on a world tour celebrating the 35th anniversary of his multi-platinum selling live album “Frampton Comes Alive!”. Many of the concerts were recorded and for this triple CD release Peter Frampton has chosen what he feels are the best performances of each track. The set contains the classic “Frampton Comes Alive!” album performed in its entirety but also focuses on tracks from Peter Frampton’s more recent albums such as “Fingerprints”, “Now” and “Thank You Mr Churchill” along with a nod to his past with the inclusion of the old Humble Pie track “I Don’t Need No Doctor”. Peter Frampton remains one of rock’s most iconic guitarists and these live performances catch him at his very best.


CD 1

1. Something’s Happenin’
2. Doobie Wah

3. Lines On My Face

4. Show Me The Way

5. It’s A Plain Shame
6. Wind Of Change

7. Just The Time Of Year

8. Penny For Your Thought
9. All I Wanna Be (Is By Your Side)

10. Baby, I Love Your Way

11. (I Wanna) Go To The Sun

12. Nowhere’s Too Far

13. (I’ll Give You) Money

CD 2

1. Do You Feel Like I Do

2. Shine On
3. Jumpin’ Jack Flash
4. While My Guitar Gently Weeps

CD 3

1. Asleep At The Wheel
2. Restraint
3. Float

4. Boot It Up
5. Double Nickels
6. Vaudeville Nanna And The Banjolele 

7. Suite Liberté  

8. All I Wanna Be (Is By Your Side)

9. Road To The Sun

10. I Don’t Need No Doctor
11. Black Hole Sun
12. Four Day Creep

13. Off The Hook

Parameters of Category: Categories
Label    Eagle Rock
Format    CD
Genre    Rock

Customer Reviews:

There are yet no reviews for this product.
Please log in to write a review.