Your Cart     0 Products         $0.00





The St. Philips Boys Choir -- Christmas Angel Voices (CD)

Price: $14.99


Catalog No. : EVSC232
Product Title : Christmas Angel Voices
Format : CD
Artist(s) : The St. Philips Boys Choir
Release Date : 2012
Package Weight : 110g
Publisher : Evolution Ltd.
Other Information :

The St Philips Boys Choir - better known these days as Libera - create a unique sound on all their records. Their beautiful album Christmas Angel Voices CD features 20 Christmas carols like White Christmas and The First Noel. Also featured is their hit song Saviour's Day.

Audio Preview:


1. Savior's Day

2. Walking In The Air

3. In Dulci Jubilo
4. White Christmas
5. O Come All Ye Faithful
6. Away In A Manger
7. God Rest You Merry Gentlemen
8. In The Bleak Mid Winter
9. Mistletoe & Wine
10. O Little Town Of Bethlehem
11. The Holly & The Ivy
12. Once In Royal David's City
13. The Christmas Song
14. The First Noel
15. Silent Night
16. While Shepherds Watched Their Flocks By Night
17. Mary's Boy Child
18. Gaudete
19. When A Child Is Born
20. Do You Hear What I Hear

Parameters of Category: Categories
Label    Evosound
Format    CD
Genre    Christmas

Customer Reviews:

There are yet no reviews for this product.
Please log in to write a review.