Your Cart     0 Products         $0.00





Richard Clayderman -- Love In Paris (2CD)

Price: $16.99


Catalog No. : EVSD262
Product Title : Love In Paris
Format : 2 CD
Artist(s) : Richard Clayderman
Release Date : 2013
Package Weight : 120g
Publisher : Evosound
Other Information :

The world most famous pianist, Richard Clayderman releases the most romantic French songs in the new collection “Love In Paris” featuring the most well-known songs ’MARIAGE D’ AMOUR(Wedding of Love)’, ‘BALLADE POUR ADELINE’, ’AUTUMN LEAVES(Les Feuilles Mortes)’ and I LOVE YOU(Je T’aime)

Audio Preview:


Disc 1

1. Mariage D' Amour
2. Nostalgy
3. A Man And A Woman (Un Homme Et Une Femme)
4. Eleana
5. La Vie En Rose
6. Beyond The Sea (La Mer)
7. Autumn Leaves (Les Feuilles Mortes)
8. Bilitis Theme

9. My Way (Comme D'Habitude)
10. Doctor Zhivago-Lara's Theme (La Chanson de Lara)
11. Love Is Blue (L'amour en Bleu)
12. Michelle
13. Chanson D'Amour (Love Song)
I Love Paris
15. Love Story (Une Histoire d'Amour)

Disc 2

1. Ballade Pour Adeline
2. Beautiful (Belle)
3. Plaisir D'Amour
4. If You Go Away (Ne Me Quitte Pas)
5. If You Love Me Really Love Me (Hymne Ö l'Amour)
6. I Love You (Je T'Aime)
7. La Tendresse
8. Live (Vivre)
9. The Windmills Of Your Mind (Les moulins de mon coeur)
10. Know How To Love (Savoir Aimer)
11. On Day You'll See (Un Jour Tu Verras)
12. Speak To Me Of Love (Parlez-Moi D'amour)
13. What Now My Love (Et Maintenant)
14. Ma Solitude
15. Aline

Parameters of Category: Categories
Label    Evosound
Format    CD
Genre    Instrumental

Customer Reviews:

There are yet no reviews for this product.
Please log in to write a review.