Your Cart     0 Products         $0.00





Various Artists -- MusiCares Tribute to Carole King (Blu-ray)

Price: $18.99


Catalog No. : EVOB257
Product Title : MusiCares Tribute to Carole King
Format : Blu-ray Music
Region Code : All regions
Picture Format : 1080p High Definition
Audio : DTS-HD Master Audio 5.1, LPCM Stereo
Artist(s) : Various Artists
Release Date : 2015
Sub Title : English
Package Weight : 120g
Publisher : Eagle
Other Information : Total Running Time: 60 mins approx.

On January 24, 2014, Carole King was honored as the 2014 MusiCares® Person of the Year. At a gala event in Los Angeles, Carole and a cast of superstar guests performed some of the quintessential songs from her renowned and celebrated career.
Proceeds from the sale of this product will provide essential support for MusiCares, which ensures that music professionals have a place to turn in times of financial, medical and personal need.

Track List

1.     Hi De Ho (That Old Sweet Roll) - LeAnn Rimes and Steven Tyler
2.     So Far Away - P!nk and Paul Mirkovich
3.     I Feel the Earth Move - Train
4.     You’ve Got a Friend - Lady Gaga
5.     It’s Too Late - Gloria Estefan
6.     Love Makes the World/Where is the Love? - and Leah McFall
7.     Beautiful - Sara Bareilles, Zac Brown, Jason Mraz and Raining Jane
8.     Way Over Yonder - Merry Clayton, Lisa Fischer, Judith Hill and Darlene Love
9.     Where You Lead - Jesse & Joy
10.     Crying in the Rain - Miguel and Kacey Musgraves
11.     Natural Woman - Alicia Keys
12.     Been to Canaan - Jennifer Nettles
13.     I’m Into Something Good - Amy Grant
14.     It Might As Well Rain Until September - Miranda Lambert
15.     One Fine Day - Martina McBride
16.     Up On the Roof - James Taylor
17.     Home Again - Carole King, Moez Dawad and Ahmad A. El Haggar
18.     Sweet Seasons - Carole King and James Taylor
19.     Hey Girl - Carole King and James Taylor
20.     Will You Love Me Tomorrow - Carole King and James Taylor
21.     Jazzman - Carole King and Tom Scott
22.     I Feel the Earth Move - Carole King and Cast Ensemble

Parameters of Category: Categories
Label    Evosound
Format    Blu-ray
Genre    Rock

Customer Reviews:

There are yet no reviews for this product.
Please log in to write a review.