Peter Gabriel -- Live Blood (2CD)

价格: $14.99


Catalog No. : ER202662
Product Title : Live Blood
Format : 2 CD
Artist(s) : Peter Gabriel
Release Date : 2012
Package Weight : 150g
Publisher : Eagle Rock
Other Information :

Recorded at Hammersmith Apollo in March 2011, “Live Blood” captures Peter Gabriel performing live with the 46 piece New Blood Orchestra. The repertoire mixes cover versions from his “Scratch My Back” album with classic tracks from across his solo career in brand new orchestral arrangements. Gabriel is a renowned live performer and his onstage charisma and instantly recognisable voice combine brilliantly with the orchestral sound palette to breathe a new sense of wonder into familiar songs. This is truly a live experience not to be missed.


Disc 1

1. Intruder
2. Wallflower
3. The Boy In The Bubble
4. Après Moi
5. The Drop
6. Washing Of The Water
7. The Book Of Love
8. Darkness  

9. The Power Of The Heart
10. Biko  

11. San Jacinto

Disc 2

1. Digging In The Dirt
2. Signal To Noise
3. Downside Up
4. Mercy Street
5. The Rhythm Of The Heat
6. Blood Of Eden
7. Red Rain

8. Solsbury Hill
9. In Your Eyes
10. Don’t Give Up
11. The Nest That Sailed The Sky

分类参数: Categories
Label    Eagle Rock
Format    CD
Genre    Rock