Everly Brothers -- The Reunion Concert (DVD)

價格: $13.99


Catalog No. : EVOD078
Product Title : The Reunion Concert
Format : DVD
Region Code : NTSC 0
Picture Format : 4:3
Audio : DTS, Dolby 5.1, Dolby Digital Stereo
Artist(s) : Everly Brothers
Release Date : 2010
Sub Title :
Package Weight : 140g
Publisher : Evolution Ltd.
Other Information : Running Time: 120 mins approx

當問到Phil Everly他事業中最值得回憶的時刻時,他說:“阿爾伯特音樂廳的重聚。”1983年9月,在音樂圈最尖酸的單飛事件發生10年後,Everly兄弟們(D on Everly和Phil Everly)再次在倫敦的皇家阿爾伯特音樂廳舞台重聚。他們是歷史上最成功的雙人組之一。 Everly兄弟在50年代和60年代初期到中期一直佔據音樂排行榜單位置。他們的和聲,清奏吉他,和出色的寫歌技巧都成為了迷住樂迷的原因。在倫敦的這感性的一夜,重聚暗示了他們的重新合作以及之後的,直至今日的成功。

“Rock 'n' Roll Odyssey” –這部在重聚同時拍攝的紀錄片講述了Everly兄弟的完整故事。 Don和Phil的故事在紀錄片中亦被Linda Ronstadt, Chet Atkins, Julian 和Andrew Lloyd Webber, Tom Petty, Charlotte Rampling, Brian Setzer, Kenny Jones以及其他眾多人做見證。


1. Entrance
2. Claudette
3. Walk Right Back
4. Crying In the Rain
5. Cathy’s Clown
6. Love Is Strange
7. Medley: Take A Message To Mary / Maybe Tomorrow
8. I Wonder If I Care As Much
9. When Will I Be Loved
10. Bird Dog
11. Be-Bop-A-Lula
12. Barbara Allen
13. Put My Little Shoes Away
14. Long Time Gone
15. Step It Up And Go
16. Bye Bye Love
17. Wake Up Little Susie
18. Medley: Devoted To You / Ebony Eyes / Love Hurts
19. (‘Til) I Kissed You
20. All I Have To Do Is Dream
21. Temptation
22. Lucille
23. Let It Be Me

“Rock ‘n’ Roll Odyssey” – this documentary, made at the same time as the Albert Hall reunion, tells the complete story of the Everly Brothers up to that point in time. Don and Phil tell their story with additional contributions from Linda Ronstadt, Chet Atkins, Julian and Andrew Lloyd Webber, Tom Petty, Charlotte Rampling, Brian Setzer, Kenny Jones and others.

種類的參數: Categories
Label    Evosound
Format    DVD
Genre    Rock